Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
 

部委

崇拜

来吧,坐下,跪下,祈祷,放松,享受与最爱你的那一位耶稣在一起所带来的甜蜜平安。每周三和周四下午 1 点至下午 4 点提供崇拜活动,随时欢迎访客,但我们需要 2 人承诺每小时在场。你能承诺每周花一 (1) 小时与我们的圣体圣事主在一起吗?
联系方式: cbsadoration@gmail.com 的 Titi Kila

祭坛服务器

祭坛服务员接受过培训,以协助牧师和执事庆祝弥撒,并可以在他们的第一次圣餐后开始服务。候选人是真诚的人,并渴望在我们的主和救主的祭坛上服务。
联系人:迈克尔·奥格尼斯蒂,邮箱:mfognisty@msn.com

本尼迪克特青年团

在安全、充满爱的环境中教授天主教的核心价值观——如天主教教理所定义的那样,以滋养信仰。参与可以包括获得教牧关怀、通过弥撒建立信仰、崇拜、祈祷、静修、圣经研究、参与教区和当地社区以及服务项目。参加青年小组是准备青少年圣事的途径。
联系方式:Titi Kila at benedictusyg@gmail.com

棕色袋午餐事工 (BBL)

该事工成立于 2013 年 8 月,以应对越来越多的市中心无家可归者、贫穷的兄弟姐妹需要食物、必需品(例如袜子、洗漱用品)和善意的话语。活跃的志愿者在周二至周五早上 8 点至 9 点分发午餐 其他个人和团体也通过捐赠袋装午餐、午餐用品和水来支持 BBL。

联系人: Marilynn Fairgood  Marilynn_Fairgood@att.net

好牧人的教理

一种独特的基于蒙台梭利的基督教形成方法,通过这种方法,年仅 3 岁的孩子与基督建立深厚的、终生的关系。 
联系人:大卫文森特
 admin@youngsheep.org  或 916-910-3435,见 www.youngsheep.org  

宗教教育部传教员

该计划有助于培养传教士或宗教教育教师,他们在神学和精神上准备好向他人分享和教授天主教信仰。圣体大教堂赞助了一系列研讨会,旨在让候选人在精神和神学上做好准备,以见证并与他们所服务的儿童和成人分享他们的信仰。
联系方式:妹妹丽莎·玛丽·多蒂,FDCC在cathedralfaithformationsac@gmail.com ;

Deynaria Galvez(西班牙语)在galvez.dgv@gmail.com
 

大教堂行为

大教堂 ACTS 事工组织静修,圣灵可以打破喧嚣,触动人心。 ACTS 是“崇拜、社区、神学和服务”的首字母缩写词。我们事工的座右铭是“上帝第一,家庭第二,其他一切”。我们的使命很简单:爱上帝,发展教区内的友谊,了解上帝如何向我们展示自己,并通过爱他所爱的东西——他所有的受造物来服侍他。除了静修会,ACTS 部还会组织一些较小的活动——烧烤、意大利面喂食等等。

女子务虚会 - 2022 年 6 月 16 日至 19 日

男子撤退 - 2022 年 11 月 10 日至 13 日

联系人: ActsCathedralSacto@gmail.com 的 John Fairbanks

网站:  ACTS 圣体大教堂

大教堂讲解员旅游部

讲解员引导感兴趣的人参观大教堂的内部。讲解员讨论的主题集中在
大教堂的历史、艺术和修复,以及对我们天主教信仰的见解。提供培训。
联系人:吉尔·皮斯 peasejill@gmail.com

大教堂青年

大教堂青年是一个充满活力的天主教男女(19-40 岁)社区。我们在周二和周四聚会,为无家可归者提供食物。我们每个月的第三个星期六在 Loaves and Fishes 为 Nora 修女的地方准备早餐,并在需要时帮助在 Maryhouse 享用早餐。我们每月举办一次团契活动,每年举办两次 Nightfever。我们目前有一个博客,我们在其中发布我们在旅途中的思考和想法
通过我们的信仰——cafeeyoungadults.wordpress.com
联系方式:维多利亚·拉莫斯(Victoria Ramos),邮箱: cathedralya@gmail.com

中国天主教会

萨克拉门托华人天主教会成立的目的是为华语人士建立一个认识上帝和敬拜上帝的基地。语言障碍和种族差异使很多人无法进入上帝的殿堂。现在,有了会说中文的神父,华人天主教会越来越热闹。团体活动包括社交活动、信仰形成和服务活动。最重要的是,大教堂每周日都会以粤语和普通话进行弥撒。  

联系人:John Wong  jwong@live.it

合唱团 - 英语和西班牙语

合唱团(英语)
合唱团在周日上午 10 点的弥撒和特殊礼仪中促进集会的音乐祈祷。他们采用一系列音乐风格,并鼓励训练有素的歌手和新手歌手申请。你必须承诺按计划进行排练和弥撒。
联系人:Rex Rallanka,音乐总监
916-444-3071,分机。 38


合唱团(西班牙语)
西班牙合唱团在周日弥撒的中午 12 点和下午 6 点为集会的音乐祈祷提供便利。他们采用各种 8 种音乐风格,并鼓励受过新手训练的歌手和歌手申请。你必须承诺按时进行排练和弥撒。
联系人:Jerry Vanoye,西班牙合唱团音乐
 指挥家,在中午 12 点弥撒后在合唱团附楼;

下午 6 点弥撒后,里卡多·萨瓦拉在合唱团附楼。

圣餐的特别部长

非凡的牧师由平信徒组成,他们协助神父和执事在弥撒期间顺利分发圣餐。候选人接受详细的培训和支持这项非常重要的事工,将他们带到我们天主教信仰的生命中心.
联系方式:Amy McCormick at ammccormick@att.net 或 916-801-3967

树木节(FOT)

树木节是一年一度的活动,旨在筹集资金支持大教堂的社会服务项目。该活动于 12 月的第一个周末在 Mercy Hall 举行,以工艺品、烘焙食品、装饰圣诞树和礼品篮为特色。现场食品销售,照相亭和抽奖活动使活动更加圆满。设置、餐饮服务、收银员以及捐赠烘焙食品和手工艺品都需要志愿者。

联系人:Paula Trujillo,邮箱 trupaula@yahoo.com

星期五早上念珠组

请与您的大教堂教区同胞一起为我们的教会和加利福尼亚州祈祷玫瑰经,每个星期五早上 7 点 30 分,教区居民和其他天主教徒在国会公园的圣朱尼佩罗塞拉雕像旧址(L St 旁)会面. 12街和13街之间)。我们还唱了几首歌,有很好的友谊。我们希望看到你在那里。  

联系人:约翰费尔班克斯 john@capitolmr.com

前门事工

该部为有需要的人提供帮助。它根据个人的需要提供各种服务。其中一些服务的例子是转介到适当的社区社会服务机构、有关保障住房的信息、有关公用事业或租赁问题的帮助以及有关医疗和心理健康服务的信息。

联系方式:执事埃德加·希尔伯特(Edgar Hilbert),邮箱:hilbertdoheva@aol.com

礼品店志愿者

礼品店出售许多适合各种场合和圣礼准备的宗教用品。志愿者可以协助销售、客户服务、库存、定价、商品推销和一般清洁。
联系方式:Susan Moeller, 邮箱:susandurand@ymail.com

迎宾员

欢迎人们进入大教堂,在他们进入时分发礼拜用品,在他们离开时分发公告。他们是欢迎大使,通过创造一个鼓励人们返回的欢迎环境来感谢人们的参与。  

联系人:Ruben Arocan  rubano_italiano@yahoo.com

款待委员会

欢迎新成员加入教区,并为大教堂的特殊活动提供食物。  

联系方式:Celeste Gisla,邮箱:jfgisla@att.net

哥伦布骑士团

我们是天主教徒,都渴望成为更好的丈夫、父亲、儿子、邻居和榜样,并将慈善和社区放在首位。我们的目标是帮助人们、他们的家人和他们的教区更接近基督。通过我们的计划和
资源,我们提供生活和传播天主教信仰的机会。服务和慈善是骑士的核心。
骑士团的成立是为了满足移民、难民和因养家糊口而死亡的家庭的需求,他们开始
作为一个小型服务组织,现已发展成为一个全球性的金融和慈善组织。
联系方式:Jaime Elizaldi 在jaime.elizaldi@gmail.com

讲师

在弥撒期间,上帝向祂的子民讲话,聚集在一起通过讲师聆听祂的话语。讲师是上帝的代言人。即使话是旧的,宣言总是新的。讲师了解使命 他们的工作。为了准备每个礼仪,讲师提前阅读圣经 建立与上帝话语的个人相遇。正是从这次相遇,通过讲师,上帝的子民也可以遇到神圣的话语。

联系方式:玛吉琼斯 lector@cathedralsac.org

媒体部

该事工利用各种媒体资源接触大教堂教区居民和其他天主教徒,传播天主圣言和大教堂信息。它涉及协助各种社交媒体场所、周日公告、大教堂网站,以及拍摄和/或记录大教堂活动。

联系 Titi Kila 在 通讯@cathedralsac.org

办公室部

需要志愿者帮助办公室 带文件、接电话、打招呼的工作人员 人员和其他办公室根据需要提供帮助。  

联系人:执事约翰·吉斯拉 jgisla@cathedralsacramento.org

外展到回家

这个团体将圣体圣事带给疗养院、医院和居家的教区居民。他们带来圣餐或只是花时间与这些人一起祈祷和团契,以促进圣体大教堂的基督身体与无法参加教区活动的教区居民之间的生活联系。

联系方式:执事 Omar Bardales,邮箱:omarcpa@att.net

家长领袖事工

为圣体大教堂服务超过 15 年,家长领袖事工的使命是鼓励父母了解他们的天主教信仰,并赋予他们作为孩子信仰的主要教育者的使命。我们深信“家庭在发展,社会也在发展”,父母是他们的家庭、教区和社区的领导者,以使上帝的王国在地球上可见。我们的目标是让我们的主耶稣基督和他的教会广为人知和爱戴。我们每周日上午 10 点在Facebook 上用西班牙语聚会。 加入我们或按照您的时间表观看课程。
联系方式:莱蒂西亚希尔伯特leticia_hilbert@hotmail.com

祷告链

教区居民注册为祈祷链上的特殊意图祈祷。通过电子邮件发送特殊意图,并在自己的家中进行祈祷。

联系人:Regina Fagan  祈祷链.sacramento@gmail.com

尊重生命事工

这项事工以我们主的生命福音为盾牌,捍卫从受孕到自然死亡的生命。我们支持教区的各种活动,以促进生命的尊严,例如“母女”、“父子”、“40 天生命”、“生命行走”和“圣洁无辜者游行” 。”我们通过收集衣服和收到毯子来帮助母亲和他们的孩子,并筹集所需的资金来销售母亲节的玫瑰和降临节的花圈。我们跟踪有关生活问题的立法,并帮助我们的社区了解情况。我们参加 Radio Santisimo Sacramento 的演讲,以传播对人类生命的爱和尊重。我们参观教区的教堂,以促进创建更多支持生命的事工。我们事工中最强大的部分是社区祈祷的恩典和我们每天付诸行动的支持生命的玫瑰经。
联系方式:莉莉安娜·巴尔德拉玛 michoacan8888@gmail.com

RCIA 支持部

RCIA,成人基督教入会仪式,是有兴趣成为天主教徒的个人的途径。忠实的天主教徒
需要赞助、指导和与这些人一起进入教会。提供培训——全部
需要的是一颗热情的心。
联系方式:妹妹丽莎·玛丽·多蒂,FDCC在cathedralfaithformationsac@gmail.com

周日弥撒念珠组

教区居民每周日聚集在一起,为结束堕胎的意图祈祷玫瑰经。这项双语服务始于
上午 10:00 英语弥撒和中午西班牙弥撒之间的上午 11:15。
联系人:Charlie Rush,邮箱为 chasjerrush@yahoo.com

引座员

引导员迎接并协助教区居民 他们来大教堂做弥撒或 其他公共活动。他们还协助 弥撒期间收集。  

联系人:教区经理 Tom Waddock  tomwaddock@yahoo.com  或者 916-444-3071,分机。 36

义工团

义工团是一个由男性和女性组成的事工,他们有兴趣协助大教堂的维护人员完成教堂周围的特殊项目或杂项任务。当需要帮助时,会向事工成员发送一封概述项目/任务、时间要求和所需志愿者数量的电子邮件。有兴趣的志愿者会联系到
大教堂经理作出适当的安排。项目示例包括更换灯泡、抛光黄铜扶手、安装圣诞托儿所等。偶尔会开会解释大教堂的运作并获得事工反馈。虽然不是必需的,但鼓励具有特殊技能的个人加入。
联系方式:教区经理 Tom Waddock,邮箱tomwaddock@yahoo.com 或 916-444-3071,分机 36

Ministries

Adoration

Come, sit, kneel, pray, relax, and enjoy the sweet peace that comes from being with the One who loves you the most, Jesus. Adoration is offered each Wednesday and Thursday from 1 p.m. - 4 p.m. Visitors are always welcome, but we need 2 people to commit to be present for each hour. Can you commit to spending one (1) hour a week with our Eucharistic Lord?
Contact: Titi Kila at cbsadoration@gmail.com

Altar servers are trained to assist the priest and deacons in the celebration of the Mass and may begin service after their First Communion. Candidates are people of good faith and have a desire to serve at the Altar of Our Lord and Savior.
Contact: Michael Ognisty at mfognisty@msn.com

Altarservers

Benedictus Youth Group

Teaches Catholic core values — as defined by the Catechism of the Catholic Church — in a safe, loving environment for nourishing faith formation. Involvement can include access to pastoral care, faith building through Mass, adoration, prayer, retreats, Scripture study, participation in the parish and local community, and in service projects. Participation in the Youth Group is the doorway to teen sacramental preparation.
Contact: Titi Kila at benedictusyg@gmail.com

Brown Bag Lunch Ministry (BBL)

This ministry was established in August 2013, in response to the growing numbers of downtown homeless, poor brothers and sisters who need food, necessities (e.g. socks, toiletries) and a kind word. Active volunteers distribute lunches Tuesday through Friday mornings from 8 a.m. to 9 a.m.  Additional individuals and groups also support the BBL by donating bags of lunches, lunch supplies, and water.

Contact: Marilynn Fairgood at Marilynn_Fairgood@att.net

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd

A distinct Montessori-based approach to Christian formation, through which children as young as 3 form deep, lifelong relationships with Christ. 
Contact: David Vincent admin@youngsheep.org or 916-910-3435, see  
www.youngsheep.org 

Catechist for Religious Education Ministry

This program helps develop catechists, or religious education teachers, who are theologically and spiritually prepared to share and teach the Catholic faith to others. The Cathedral of the Blessed Sacrament sponsors a series of workshops designed to prepare the candidate spiritually and theologically to witness and share their faith with the children and adults to whom they minister.
Contact: Sister Lisa Marie Doty, FDCC at cathedralfaithformationsac@gmail.com;

Deynaria Galvez (Spanish) at galvez.dgv@gmail.com
 

Cathedral A.C.T.S.

The Cathedral ACTS Ministry organizes retreats where the Holy Spirit can breakthrough the hoopla and touch the heart. ACTS is an acronym for “Adoration, Community, Theology, and Service.” Our ministry’s motto is “God first, family second, then everything else.” Our mission is simple: love God, develop fellowship within the parish, learn how God reveals Himself to us and serve Him by loving what He loves — all of His creatures. Aside from the retreats, the ACTS Ministry organizes smaller events — barbeques, spaghetti feeds and such. 

"Men's Retreat Nov. 11-14, 2021.  More info here."
Contact: John Fairbanks at ActsCathedralSacto@gmail.com

Website: ACTS Cathedral of the Blessed Sacrament

Cathedral Docent Tour Ministry

Docents guide interested individuals through the interior of the Cathedral. Topics discussed by the docents center on the
history, art and restoration of the Cathedral, along with insights to our Catholic faith. Training is provided.
Contact: Jill Pease at  peasejill@gmail.com

Cathedral Young Adults

The Cathedral Young Adults are a vibrant community of Catholic men and women (ages 19-40) in action. We meet on Tuesdays and Thursdays for fellowship as we feed the homeless. We prepare breakfast for Sister Nora’s Place at Loaves and Fishes every third Saturday of the month and help with breakfast at Maryhouse when needed. We host fellowship events monthly and Nightfever twice a year. We currently have a blog where we post our reflections and thoughts as we journey
through our faith —cathedralyoungadults.wordpress.com.
Contact: Victoria Ramos at cathedralya@gmail.com

Chinese Catholic Community

The Sacramento Chinese Catholic Community was formed with the purpose of establishing a base for Chinese-speaking people to come to know God and to worship Him. Language barriers and ethnic differences have been keeping a lot of people from the house of God. Now, with a Chinese-speaking priest, the Chinese Catholic Community is becoming more and more lively. The group activities include social events, faith formation, and service activities. Most importantly, Mass is offered in Cantonese and Mandarin every Sunday at the Cathedral. 

Contact: Oliver Wan at lumberwan@gmail.com

Choirs - English and Spanish

CHOIR (ENGLISH)
The Choir facilitates the musical prayer of the assembly at the 10 a.m. Sunday Mass and special liturgies. They employ a range of musical styles and encourage trained vocalists and novice singers to apply. You must commit to rehearsals and Masses as scheduled.
Contact: Rex Rallanka, Music Director at
916-444-3071, ext. 38


CHOIR (SPANISH)
The Spanish Choir facilitates the musical prayer of the assembly in the 12 p.m. and 6 p.m. Sunday Masses. They employ a variety 8 of musical styles and encourage novice trained vocalists and singers to apply. You must commit to rehearsals and masses on schedule.
Contact: Jerry Vanoye, Spanish Choir Music Conductor, in the choir annex after the 12 p.m. Mass;

Ricardo Savala in the choir annex after the 6 p.m. Mass.

Evening Rosary Group

Join us for prayer and fellowship each Tuesday evening at 7:00 p.m. as we join together to pray the Rosary. We meet in the Cathedral’s Lower Level. 

Contact: Eileen Dunn at dunneileen@hotmail.com

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion

Extraordinary Ministers are made up of lay men and women who assist the priests and deacons with the smooth distribution of Holy Communion during Mass. Candidates receive detailed training and support for this very important ministry which takes them to the very life-center of our Catholic faith.
Contact: Amy McCormick at ammccormick@att.net or 916-801-3967

Festival of Trees (FOT)

The Festival of Trees is an annual event which raises funds to support the Cathedral’s social services programs. Held on the first weekend in December in Mercy Hall, the event features crafts, baked goods, decorated Christmas trees, and gift baskets. On-site food sales, photo booth, and raffle round out the activities. Volunteers are needed for set-up, food service, cashier, and donating baked goods and crafts items.

Contact: Paula Trujillo at trupaula@yahoo.com

Friday Morning Rosary Group

Please join your fellow Cathedral parishioners in praying the Rosary for our Church and the State of California, everyFriday morning, at 7:30 a.m. Parishioners and other Catholics meet in Capitol Park, at the former site of St. Junipero Serra’s statue (off L St. between 12th and 13th streets).We also sing a few songs and have great fellowship. We hope to see you there. 

Contact: John Fairbanks at john@capitolmr.com

Front Door Ministry

This ministry offers assistance to those in need. It provides a variety of services depending on the individual’s need. Examples of some of these services are referrals to appropriate community social services agencies, information on securing housing, assistance with utility or rental issues, and information on medical and mental health services.

Contact: Deacon Edgar Hilbert at hilbertdoheva@aol.com

Gift Shop Volunteers

The gift shop sells many religious articles for all occasions and sacramental preparation. Volunteers can assist in sales, customer service, inventory, pricing, merchandising and general cleaning.
Contact: Susan Moeller at susandurand@ymail.com

Greeters

Welcome people into the Cathedral handing out worship aids as they enter and bulletins as they exit. They are ambassadors of welcome, thanking people for attending by creating an environment of welcome that will encourage people to return. 

Contact: Ruben Arocan at rubano_italiano@yahoo.com

Hospitality Committee

Welcomes new members to the parish and provides food for special events at the Cathedral. 

Contact: Celeste Gisla at jfgisla@att.net

Knights of Columbus

We are Catholic men who share a desire to be better husbands, fathers, sons, neighbors, and role models, and to put charity and community first. Our goal is to help men, their families and their parishes grow closer to Christ. Through our programs and
resources, we provide opportunities to live and spread the Catholic faith. Service and charity are at the heart of the Knights.
Founded to meet the needs of immigrants, refugees, and families suffering from the death of a breadwinner, the Knights began
as a small service organization and has grown into a worldwide financial and charitable organization.
Contact: Jaime Elizaldi at jaime.elizaldi@gmail.com

Lectors

During the Mass, God speaks to His people, gathered to hear His Word through lectors. The lector is the mouthpiece of God. Even as the words are old, the proclamation is always new. Lectors understand the mission of their work. To prepare for each liturgy, the lector reads the Scripture ahead of time to establish a personal encounter with the Word of God. It is from this encounter, through the lector, that the people of God may also encounter the divine Word.

Contact: Maggie Jones at maggiekimjones@outlook.com

Media Ministry

This ministry capitalizes on using the various media sources in reaching Cathedral parishioners and other Catholics in spreading the Word of God and Cathedral information. It involves assisting with the various social media venues, the Sunday bulletin, the Cathedral website, and also photographing and/or recording Cathedral events.

Contact Titi Kila at communication@cathedralsac.org

Office Ministry

Volunteers are needed to help the office staff with filing, answering phones, greeting people, and other office help as needed. 

Contact: Deacon John Gisla at jgisla@cathedralsacramento.org

Outreach to the Homebound

This group brings the Eucharist to parishioners in nursing homes, hospitals and the homebound. They bring communion or just spend time in prayer and fellowship with these individuals to foster a living link between the Body of Christ at the Cathedral of the Blessed Sacrament and our parishioners who are unable to attend parish functions.

Contact: Deacon Omar Bardales at omarcpa@att.net

Parents Leaders Ministry

With more than 15 years serving the Cathedral of the Blessed Sacrament, the Parent Leaders Ministry has the mission to encourage parents to learn about their Catholic faith and empower them in their vocation as main educators of their children in the faith. We are convinced that “as the family goes, so does the society” and that the parents are leaders of their families, parish, and community to make visible the Kingdom of God on earth. Our goal is to make Our Lord Jesus Christ and His Church known and loved. We gather every Sunday in Spanish at 10 a.m. on Facebook.  Join us or watch the class on your schedule.
Contact: Leticia Hilbert at leticia_hilbert@hotmail.com

Prayer Chain

Parishioners sign up to pray for special intentions on a prayer chain. Special intentions are sent via email and praying is done in one’s own home.

Contact: Regina Fagan at prayer.chain.sacramento@gmail.com

Respect Life Ministry

This ministry defends life from conception to natural death using the Gospel of Life of our Lord as a shield. We support the various events of our diocese to promote the dignity of life, such as “Mother and Daughter,” “Father and Son,” “40 Days for Life,” “Walk for Life,” and the “Procession of the Holy Innocents.” We help mothers and their children by collecting clothes and receiving blankets, and raising needed funds selling roses for Mother’s Day, and wreaths for Advent. We track legislation regarding life issues and help to keep our community aware. We attend presentations on Radio Santisimo Sacramento to spread love and respect for human life. We visit churches in the diocese to promote the creation of more Pro-Life Ministries. The strongest part of our ministry is the grace of community prayer and the Pro-Life Rosary, which we put into action every day.
Contact: Liliana Balderrama at michoacan8888@gmail.com

RCIA Support Ministry

RCIA, the Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults, is the path for individuals interested in becoming Catholic. Faithful Catholics
are needed to sponsor, mentor and journey with these individuals towards initiation into the Church. Training is provided — all
that is needed is a welcoming heart.
Contact: Sister Lisa Marie Doty, FDCC at cathedralfaithformationsac@gmail.com

Sunday Mass Rosary Group

Parishioners gather every Sunday to pray the Rosary for the intention of an end to abortion. This bilingual service begins at
11:15 a.m. between the 10:00 a.m. English Mass and the noon Spanish Mass.
Contact: Charlie Rush at chasjerrush@yahoo.com

Ushers

Ushers greet and assist parishioners when they come to the Cathedral for Mass or other public activities. They also assist in the collection during Mass. 

Contact: Parish Manager, Tom Waddock at tomwaddock@yahoo.com or 916-444-3071, ext. 36

Volunteer Corps

The Volunteer Corps is a ministry of men and women interested in assisting the Cathedral’s maintenance staff with special projects or miscellaneous tasks around the church. When help is needed, an email outlining the project/task, time requirements, and the number of volunteers needed is sent to ministry members. Interested volunteers are contacted by the
Cathedral manager to make appropriate arrangements. Project examples include changing light bulbs, polishing brass handrails, installing the Christmas Creche, etc. There are occasional meetings to explain Cathedral operations and obtain ministry feedback. While not required, individuals with special skills are encouraged to join.
Contact: Parish Manager, Tom Waddock at tomwaddock@yahoo.com or 916-444-3071, ext.36